And the winner is…

The students have spoken. The votes have been double counted…

Big congratulations to the Medical Physics Zone winner:

Daniel Fovargue

Hard luck to Mohan K but a huge thank you to everyone who took part. You were all brilliant.

Students, don’t forget to tell us what you think about science now you’ve taken part. Log in to your profile, and fill in the new questions in the box on the right hand side.

Posted on March 17, 2017 by ModShane in News. 1 comment

One Response to And the winner is…

  1. sarahdevos says:

    Congrats Dan 🙂

Leave a Comment